Argos – by Salvador Espasa




Piece for solo flute by Spanish composer Salvador Espasa. It shows contemporary effects for the flute.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Argos – by Salvador Espasa”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close Menu

La Noche. 21st Music for Flute and Harp

Roberto Álvarez, Flute
Katryna Tan, Harp

Fernando Agüeria – Moonlight
Chen Zhangyi – Five Constellations
Ignacio Rodríguez Guerra – Gigante Blanca
María Dolores Malumbres – Pieza para Flauta y Arpa
Robert Casteels – Nachtlied
Miguel Prida – Motionless Vault
Ho Chee Kong – Last Dragonfy Dance
Jorge Muñiz – La Nueche de San Xuan

Available to purchase on iTunes