Piece for Flute and Clarinet by Spanish flautist and composer Roberto Álvarez. This is a very energetic work, which has a spectacular ending.

SGD$25 plus the cost of mailing


Argos – by Salvador Espasa

Piece for solo flute by Spanish composer Salvador Espasa. It shows contemporary effects for the flute.

plus the cost of mailing

Close Menu

La Noche. 21st Music for Flute and Harp

Roberto Álvarez, Flute
Katryna Tan, Harp

Fernando Agüeria – Moonlight
Chen Zhangyi – Five Constellations
Ignacio Rodríguez Guerra – Gigante Blanca
María Dolores Malumbres – Pieza para Flauta y Arpa
Robert Casteels – Nachtlied
Miguel Prida – Motionless Vault
Ho Chee Kong – Last Dragonfy Dance
Jorge Muñiz – La Nueche de San Xuan

Available to purchase on iTunes